Do Want- Secret Passage to Narnia

28 Jun

When I was little I used to beg my parents to build a house so we could design it ourselves- and so I could have a secret passage installed with secret rooms.  I’m pretty sure I wanted it to have a kitchen (snacks!), a library (nerd alert!), and a living room.  This is even cooler though, and a dad legit built this for his daughter:

Wardrobe hidden Narnia themed room 2 Wardrobe with a hidden Narnia themed room inside

Wardrobe hidden Narnia themed room 3 Wardrobe with a hidden Narnia themed room inside

I’m so jealous!  Isn’t this the coolest thing ever?

Leave a Reply

