Which Patriot Player Are You?

2 Feb

Oh yes, it’s time for another quiz!  With the Super Bowl only days away, you need to find out ASAP which Patriot player you’re most like.

Hurry- click here!  Who’d you get?  I got Vince Wilfork. Large and in charge!

Are you cheering for the Patriots or the Giants on Sunday?  I’m not usually a Pats fan but since the Giants beat the Packers, I think I’m going to have to side with New England this time.  Either way, it should be a great game.

I’m also hoping the commercials are fun.  I think they fell a little short last year although this Bridgestone “Reply All” one was epic!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

